English Deutsch Français

General Manager

of the Swiss Statistical Society.
  • Erna Seematter, Swiss Statistical Society, Postfach 91, 3922 Stalden VS, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)79 729 78 28 / <erna.seematter@stat.ch>.


Editor of the bulletin

of the Swiss Statistical Society.


Committee members

of the Swiss Statistical Society.
  • President:
    Dr. Diego Kuonen, CStat PStat CSci, Statoo Consulting, Morgenstrasse 129, 3018 Berne, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)31 998 45 90 / <kuonen@statoo.com>.
  • Vice President:
    Marcel Baumgartner, Nestec S.A., Av. Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland.
    <Marcel.Baumgartner@nestle.com>.
  • Cashier:
    Dr. Jérôme Pasquier, Office fédéral de la statistique, Espace de l'Europe 10, 2010 Neuchâtel, Switzerland.
    <jerome.pasquier@bfs.admin.ch>.
  • Member:
    Dr. Enrico Chavez, Direction générale des douanes, Division Statistique commerce extérieur, Monbijoustrasse 40, 3003 Bern, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)31 324 16 88 / <enrico.chavez@ezv.admin.ch>.
  • Member:
    Thomas Holzer, Statistik Stadt Bern, Junkerngasse 47, 3000 Bern 8, Switzerland.
    <Thomas.Holzer@bern.ch>.
  • Member:
    Dr. Anne Renaud, Sport et société, Haute école fédérale de sport de Macolin, 2532 Macolin, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)32 327 65 31 / <anne.renaud@baspo.admin.ch>.
  • Representative of the Section "Business and Industry":
    Dr. Rodolphe Dewarrat, IMSD Sàrl, Place du vingt-trois Juin 31, 2362 Montfaucon, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)32 544 14 30 / <rodolphe.dewarrat@imsd.ch>.
  • Representative of the Section "Education and Research":
    Prof. Beat Hulliger, School of Business, Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz, Riggenbachstrasse 16, 4600 Olten, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)62 957 23 06 / <Beat.Hulliger@fhnw.ch>.
  • Representative of the Official Statistics Section:
    Sophie Rossillion, Hospice général (services centraux), 3 rue Ami-Lullin, Case postale 3360, 1211 Genève 3, Switzerland.
    <sophie.rossillion@hospicegeneral.ch>.

TOP


Presidents of the Sections

  • Section "Business and Industry":
    Dr. Rodolphe Dewarrat, IMSD Sàrl, Place du vingt-trois Juin 31, 2362 Montfaucon, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)32 544 14 30 / <rodolphe.dewarrat@imsd.ch>.
  • Section "Education and Research":
    Prof. Beat Hulliger, School of Business, Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz, Riggenbachstrasse 16, 4600 Olten, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)62 957 23 06 / <Beat.Hulliger@fhnw.ch>.
  • Official Statistics Section:
    Sophie Rossillion, Hospice général (services centraux), 3 rue Ami-Lullin, Case postale 3360, 1211 Genève 3, Switzerland.
    <sophie.rossillion@hospicegeneral.ch>.
TOP

The mailing list for Statistics in Switzerland: Statlist@stat.ch

Statlist is meant to show you the following information:
  • Invitations to meetings, talks, and courses,
  • hints to job openings and other news available from www.stat.ch,
  • questions, comments, discussion.
More information and subscription.

TOP

Login