English Deutsch Français

General Management

of the Swiss Statistical Society.
  • Swiss Statistical Society (SSS), 3000 Bern, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)44 350 03 41 / <sss@stat.ch>.


Editor of the bulletin

of the Swiss Statistical Society.


Committee members

of the Swiss Statistical Society.
  • President:
    Marcel Baumgartner, Nestec S.A., Av. Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland.
    <Marcel.Baumgartner@nestle.com>.
  • Cashier:
    Dr. Jean-Marc Nicoletti, Office fédéral de la statistique, Espace de l'Europe 10, 2010 Neuchâtel, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)58 463 63 11 / <jean-marc.nicoletti@bfs.admin.ch>.
  • Member:
    Dr. Enrico Chavez, Nestlé Product Technology Centre Orbe, 1350 Orbe, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)31 324 16 88 / <enrico.chavez@rdor.nestle.com>.
  • Member:
    Thomas Holzer, Statistik Stadt Bern, Junkerngasse 47, 3000 Bern 8, Switzerland.
    <Thomas.Holzer@bern.ch>.
  • Member:
    Ruth Meier, Office fédéral de la statistique, Espace de l'Europe 10, 2010 Neuchâtel, Switzerland.
    <ruth.meier@bfs.admin.ch>.
  • Member:
    Dr. Jérôme Pasquier, Institut universitaire de médecine sociale et préventive, Route de la Corniche 10, 1010 Lausanne, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)21 314 72 47/ <jerome.pasquier@chuv.ch>.
  • Representative of the Section "Business and Industry":
    Dr. Rodolphe Dewarrat, IMSD Sàrl, Le Cernil 19, 2722 Les Reussilles, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)32 544 14 30 / <rodolphe.dewarrat@imsd.ch>.
  • Representative of the Section "Education and Research":
    Prof. Laurent Donzé, Université de Fribourg, Bd de Pérolles 90, 1700 Fribourg Switzerland.
    +41 (0)26 300 82 75/ <laurent.donze@unifr.ch>.
  • Representative of the Official Statistics Section:
    Daniel Fink, Universities of Lausanne and Lucerne, Federal Statistical Office, Switzerland.
    <Daniel.Fink@unil.ch>.

TOP


Presidents of the Sections

  • Section "Business and Industry":
    Dr. Rodolphe Dewarrat, IMSD Sàrl, Le Cernil 19, 2722 Les Reussilles, Switzerland.
    +41 (0)32 544 14 30 / <rodolphe.dewarrat@imsd.ch>.
  • Section "Education and Research":
    Prof. Laurent Donzé, Université de Fribourg, Bd de Pérolles 90, 1700 Fribourg Switzerland.
    +41 (0)26 300 82 75/ <laurent.donze@unifr.ch>.
  • Official Statistics Section:
    Daniel Fink, Universities of Lausanne and Lucerne, Federal Statistical Office, Switzerland.
    <Daniel.Fink@unil.ch>.
TOP

The mailing list for Statistics in Switzerland: Statlist@stat.ch

Statlist is meant to show you the following information:
  • Invitations to meetings, talks, and courses,
  • hints to job openings and other news available from www.stat.ch,
  • questions, comments, discussion.
More information and subscription.

TOP

Login